TESTIMONIAL / REVIEWS

What people are saying about our products:

Compliments from Neighbors

By Charles A. on May 29, 2018

“Received in 2 days, installed easily and quickly. Look great!”

Fantastic

By Bob H. on June 17, 2018

“The faux windows and handle sets went up in no time. Several neighbors thought we actually purchased a new garage door with windows. Others have commented as to how much it improved the look of the front of our house. We agree it’s a great add-on.”

Faux Windows

By Ron R. on July 3, 2018

“WOW! Who would have thought these windows would look so real? I am soooo pleased. What a transformation. From the order to the installation, my experience exceeds a 10. If you are “on the fence” about ordering—go for it. You won’t be disappointed.”

Great door update

By Michael C. on July 3, 2018

“I have a three-car garage and they look awesome. Neighbors are envious of the new look.”

Garage Windows

By Dan K. on July 4, 2018

“It was great!!! The best money we ever spent on the house. The neighbors can’t believe the difference.”

I love these!!! Great price.

By Melissa D. on July 5, 2018

I love these!!! Great price, fast delivery, and easy install. My neighbors are jealous!

Don’t wait, just buy them. You won’t regret it.

By Gary K. on September 17, 2017

“They completely transformed the look of my house and I installed them by myself on a 3-bay garage in an hour and a half. Wish I had bought them years ago.”

It’s like a different house

By Dan K. on January 9, 2018

“Just installed 4 pairs of these on my truck under the garage door and detached garage on side of the house. Really made the house pop more than the $18,000 in windows I put in. It’s like a different house!”

Great addition to our garage

By Msjonz on February 3, 2018

“I am so in love with this product! I never even knew something like this was on the market until I found it by accident looking for garage door accessories. We bought 2 sets so that we could have 4 windows. We paid a little under $400. I thought the price was a little steep but the results made it well worth it. We bought the almond color and it matched our garage door perfectly.”

Amazing Curb Appeal!

By Evelyn G. on July 11, 2018

“It really gives it a nice curb appeal from afar and up close! Our garage door is still functional & only needed to be updated. Instead of replacing the entire door we took a chance on this product and saved over $1,000. Totally worth it!”

Perfect for the beach

By Larry H. on August 21, 2017

This product is great and exactly what we needed! We live right on the beach and have replaced our garage door hardware three times in seven years due to rust. I took others’ advice and sprayed them with “oil rubbed bronze” spray paint for plastic. You would never know they are plastic and look great!

Five stars

By Andrea L. on April 2, 2017

So far I love what I see (Signature Hardware). Happy with the price and the shipper!

Amazing! Very easy!

By Corinne W. on June 26, 2017

These are AMAZING! You cannot even tell they are fake—not even while standing next to it! Very easy to install. Hint: use two people for installation—it is much easier and faster. All the parts come with it, you just a drill a hole with a 1/8 bit. We had two doors to do and it took about 30 minutes.

Huge transformation!

By Chealsy on July 10, 2017

Wow! What a difference these windows and hardware make on a house! They look so real! Everyone that came to my house thought I had invested in a new garage door! Great purchase!

I bought these for my parents and they are fabulous!

By Megan K. on December 27, 2016

I bought these for my parents and they are fabulous! Let me tell you it was -27 degrees outside and super windy! They have stayed on without any issues! I’m not one who writes a lot of reviews but wanted to express how great I think this product is! Great idea, great price and I have shown the video to many people, all of whom have thought they would purchase for themselves! Now my parents are thinking about adding windows…